New Music: Taiyamo Denku X DCypha “Into Dust”

Cypha Den Music as an imprint has been extremely active this year.  With the release of  audio singles, “Gutter Noise” and CannonHands”, they have added the official visual for Where We Live which features Mobb Deep affiliate, Big Twins. Now as Taiyamo Denku and DCypha set their sights on 2017, they offer “Into Dust”, as a close out for this calendar year.
The track also contains sample cuts of the late Sean Price.   “Into Dust” via Soundcloud. Listen to it below: