SlabAllStarz DJs ‘The Product: Shipment 7’ Hosted by Vic New

SlaughtaHouze/Newman Distributions LLC along with Vic and SlabAllStarz DJs present ‘The Product: Shipment 7.’  The 10-track project is Chopped N Screwed by DJ tR1pL 6ixx and hosted by Vic New. Check out the tracklist and stream below.

  1. Intro – Vic New
  2. Ridin 5 (The SlabAllstarz Remix) – 3:03 Lil KeKe x Paul Wall
  3. I’m A King (The SlabAllstarz Remix) – 11:23 Nori Tone
  4. Let The Top Dine (The SlabAllstarz Remix) – 15:51 Z-Ro
  5. Real (The SlabAllstarz Remix) – 24:00 Le$ x Z-Ro x Slim Thug
  6. Tycoon (The SlabAllstarz Remix) – 33:14 Future
  7. Ready (The SlabAllstarz Remix) -39:24 Yo Gotti
  8. Me (The SlabAllstarz Remix) – 44:40 Jadakiss
  9. Slab Talk (The SlabAllstarz Remix) – 50:52 Pimp C x Lil Keke
  10. Stick Together (The SlabAllstarz Remix) – 57:34 Rich The Kid x Lil Baby


Connect with Slab All Starz below